www.poxmafia.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application (Nyash)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Mickelit

Application (Nyash) Empty
PostSubject: Application (Nyash)   Application (Nyash) Icon_minitimeThu Jan 07, 2010 4:44 pm

* How long have you played the character you are applying with? Tibia in general?
The char im currently playing is pretty fresh like 1 week, thou I've been playing Tibia since 2001(?) back and forth ofc. I just started playing again and looked for a new world to start so I'm playing in Premia atm.

* How many hours do you usually play a week?
There is no exact time I could say that I usualy play but when I play serious perhaps 4-6 hours a day... sometime alot more.

* Describe previous guilds you have been in, and your role/duties in these guilds.
I've been in sooo many guilds in my Tibian life and the roles have been many. I've(Aurelius Revolt) been a guildmember of Pox Mafia in early Aldora when we ruled the server at the very start of it until we got kicked by the other half of the server. My friend(Blink) got me in the guild, some of you might know him as Sephius Havarian from Valoria(if it's the same people as i played with in Aldora/Valoria). I didn't got to know so many of the poxes in Aldora which is a pity because i loved your style of playing.

* List any players you have in your personal black book and the reasons why.
Since I don't play in Antica atm I think this question is irrelevant.

* List any players that dislike you or hunt/have hunted you and the reasons why.
Since I don't play in Antica atm I think this question is irrelevant.

* And please tell us something about your real life. How old are you? Where do you live?
My name is Mikael currently living in Sweden(Stockholm), I'm 21 years old and studying.

P.S